Contact the committee

ChairAnna Langford
Vice ChairHeather Waller
SecretaryAmanda Amey
TreasurerAnnie Brown
Council Member Sue Webb
Regional OfficerElaine Brooks
Publicity OfficerVacant
Professional Development OfficerLesley Steward
Equal Opportunities OfficerVacant
Oncology OfficerRanjena Verma
Assistant Practitioner OfficerVacant
Health & Safety OfficerDick Taylor
Sonography OfficerSamantha Anderson
Student OfficersVacant
Universities Officers Jane Harvey-Lloyd
Ruth Strudwick
Auditors (Non-Executive Committee)Linda Dawes
Pauline Marriott

Link to Synapse for committee members