Midlands Regional Committee

In this section

In This Section

Diary Dates

Regional meeting for Reps and Regional Committee Officers at The Barn, Stratford Road, Hockley Heath, Solihull B94 6NX

The upcoming MRC dates are as follows;

To join the Annual General Meeting virtually (also taking place on 4 December), please register.

Contact the committee


Amy Ensell-Harper 

Vice Chair

Jamie-Michael Sylvester 
(Russells Hall Hospital)


Shama Nizai
(Good Hope Hospital NHS Trust)
Regional OfficerRichard Pembridge`


Ann Pollard 

Health & Safety Officer

Robert Treadwell 

Professional Development Officer

Julie Rhodes

Oncology Officer and

UK Council Member

Dave Pilborough
(Royal Derby Hospital)

Universities Officer

Zoe Hunt 

Student Officer



Public Relations Officer and

Delegate Lead (ADC)

Robert Skears
(Northampton General Hospital)

Equal Opportunities Officer

Jamie-Michael Sylvester 
(Russells Hall Hospital)

Membership Officer

Industrial Relations OfficerJoanna SoutheyJonna-Southey.jpg