Contact the committee

ChairMichaela Dunford
Vice ChairRichard Flood
SecretarySeonaid Floyd
TreasurerJack Smee
Communications OfficerJo Strickland
Health & Safety OfficerJill Howes (alternate email address)
Equalities OfficerKristiana Jayne Taylor
Therapy RepKarl Greenland
Professional Education OfficerVacant
ADC LeadVacant
Officer without portfolioVacant
University Officers:  

Paul Lockwood (Canterbury Christ Church University)

Vacant (Portsmouth University)

Undergraduate Student Reps:

Patrick Hooper

Daniel Fry

Jodie Sexton

Regional Council MemberRobin Bickerton
Regional OfficerMarie Bullough


Link to Synapse for committee members