You are here

CAHPO Awards 2020: Nominations open

30 January, 2020

Categories for this year's Council for Allied Health Professions Officer (CAHPO) awards have been reviewed, "allowing more people than ever to receive recognition for their contributions towards delivery of exceptional care for patients."

The 2020 categories are:

  • Research Impact
  • NICE into Action
  • Quality Improvement
  • Leader of the Year
  • Student of the Year
  • Workforce Transformation
  • Public Health Champion

There is also an AHP of the Year category decided and awarded by the chief AHP officer, Suzanne Rastrick.

Register and apply by 17 April.

Content tools

Accessibility controls

Text size