Section menu

You are here

Error message

We are currently having some connectivity issues with our membership database; functionality that relies on this connection will not work. The issue is being looked at. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

The Association of Paediatric Radiographers

The Association of Paediatric Radiographers (APR) committee consists of a maximum of 10 elected members from throughout the UK. 

The APR provide a list of members who are willing to give presentations and act as experts. See APR expert list below.

The committee meets twice a year in spring and autumn and, at present, is as follows:

Chair: Andrea Brammer (Manchester) 
Secretary: Harry Bliss (London South Bank University)
Membership secretary: Myriam Jackson (Lincoln County Hospital)
Treasurer: Penny Delf 
Brittany Barker (Sunderland)
Emma Rose (Great Ormond Street)
Sarah Franks (Royal Manchester Children’s Hospital)
Gail O’Reilly (Belfast Children’s Hospital)
Mary Pirie (Glasgow Children’s Hospital)
Kate McIntyre - shares seat with Mary Pirie (Glasgow Children’s Hospital)
Niamh Kirk (Dublin)
Sarah Eades (Birmingham Children’s Hospital)



Content tools

Accessibility controls

Text size